United States

Alaska

Nordic Tugs of Alaska

4360 N. Douglas

Juneau, AK 99802

Contact: Joergen Schade
Office: 206.919.7887

Connecticut

Wilde Yacht Sales

Essex Landing in Essex Harbor

Lighthouse Office

39 Pratt St.

Essex, CT 06426

Contact: Ben Wilde
Office: 860.767.2540
Toll Free: 888.447.6944
ben@wildeyachts.com

Florida

Luke Brown Yachts

1500 Cordova Road #200

Fort Lauderdale, FL 33316

Contact: Jim Wilkey
Office: 954.525.6617
Mobile: 954.650.0927
jwilkey@lukebrown.com

Maryland

Wilde Yacht Sales

5924 Lawton Ave.

Rock Hall, MD 21661

Contact: Bill Boyer
Office: 443.480.5960
Toll Free: 888.447.6944
bill@wildeyachts.com

Michigan

Bay Breeze Yacht Sales

12935 W. Bay Shore Dr., Suite 125

Traverse City, MI 49684

Contact: Jay Kraft
Office: 866.941.5884
info@baybreezeyachtsales.com

North Carolina

Intracoastal Yacht Sales

10 Marina Street Suite A3

Wrightsville Beach, NC 28480

Contact: Capt. Ric Stanley
Mobile: 910.256.8803
rstanley@intracoastalyachtsales.com

South Carolina

Intracoastal Yacht Sales

Charleston City Marina

17 Lockwood Dr.

Charleston, SC 29401

Contact: Capt. Bobby Gregory
Office: 843.412.6587
bgregory@intracoastalyachtsales.com

Intracoastal Yacht Sales

Myrtle Beach Yacht Club

720 Hwy 17 - Suite 201

Little River, SC 29566

Contact: Capt. Doug Ford
Office: 843.340.0080
dford@intracoastalyachtsales.com

Washington

Nordic Yachts Northwest LLC

1019 Q Ave, Suite B

Anacortes, WA 98221

Contact: Richard Wilson
Office: 360.293.9411
Mobile: 941.928.2126
rick.nordicnorthwest@gmail.com

Canada

Sidney, BC

Grand Yachts, Inc.

9835 Seaport Place

Sidney, BC

Contact: Shawn Francis
Office: 250-656-8909
sfrancis@grandyachts.com

Vancouver, BC

Grand Yachts, Inc.

1535 Coal Harbour Quay

Vancouver, BC V6G 3E7

Contact: Brian Kell
Office: 604-687-8943
sfrancis@grandyachts.com

Japan

Yokohama

Okazaki Yachts Ltd.

MPC 3F, Shiraho 4

Kanazawa-ku, Yokohama-city

Kanagawa Pref. 236-00007

Contact: Kojiro Okazaki
Office: +81 45.770.0502
Okazaki-jr@yachts.co.jp

Nishinomiya

Okazaki Yachts Ltd.

4-14-2, Nishinomiyahama

Nishinomiya-city

Hyogo Pref. 662-0934

Contact: Yousuke Okazaki
Office: +81 798.32.0202
info@yachts.co.jp

Russia

Moscow

Boat Market

125373, Moscow

4 Pokhodny Proezd, Bldg. 1

Contact: Alexei Gretchikhine
Office: +7(495)772-63-33
info@boatmarket.ru